Book Tickets

Snow White

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

Fri 9 - Sat 31 December 2022

 

ST: Snow White

 

 

Mirror, mirror, on the wall, don’t miss the fairest pantomime of them all!

Starring Ashley Banjo & Diversity, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs will be spectacularly brought to life with an abundance of comedy, sensational song and dance numbers, fabulous costumes and stunning scenery. Throw in a magical mirror, seven friendly dwarfs, a beautiful princess, a handsome prince and plenty of audience participation and you have the perfect recipe to outwit the Wicked Queen and let love prevail in this glittering festive treat for all ages.

Book your tickets today, or you won’t be able to look yourself in the mirror!

With over 40,000 theatregoers attending pantomime at Cliffs Pavillion each festive season, it’s never too early to book for next year’s show!


Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs is brought to you by the world’s biggest pantomime producer, Crossroads Pantomimes.

With generous discounts for groups, concessions and special rates for schools available for selected performances, book your tickets today.

Featuring special effects, plenty of audience participation and a chance for audiences to come together and share the magic of live theatre. May contain strobe lighting effects.

Pricing

  Tickets Concessions
Red Performances £41, £38, £24, Super Seats: £46 No Concessions
Blue Performances £39, £37, £20, Super Seats: £44  £3 off (exc Super Seats)

A £3.65 transaction fee may apply to your order.

Concessions: Over 60, under 16, unemployed, full-time students, L.I. Adv holders.

Family Saver 

2 full price and 2 concessions - Save up to £17 on blue performances!

Blue Performances £133 

Group Discounts available on Blue Performances

Groups 10-19 £4.50 off per ticket
Groups 20+ £6 off per ticket

 

Performance Schedule

Fri 9 December     7:15pm
Sat 10 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Sun 11 December   1:00pm 5:00pm
Mon 12 December No Performances
Tue 13 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Wed 14 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Thu 15 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Fri 16 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Sat 17 December 11.00am 3.00pm 7:15pm
Sun 18 December   1:00pm 5:00pm
Mon 19 December No Performances
Tue 20 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Wed 21 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Thu 22 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Fri 23 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Sat 24 December   1:00pm 5:00pm
Sun 25 December No Performances
Mon 26 December   1:00pm 5:00pm
Tue 27 December   1:00pm 5:00pm
Wed 28 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Thu 29 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Fri 30 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Sat 31 December 11:00am   3:00pm  

  Relaxed Performance

11.00am Sat 31 December 2022

Tickets: £20

This relaxed performance is suitable for customers with learning difficulties, autistic spectrum disorder or anyone who may benefit from a more flexible theatre experience, and their carers. Everyone is welcome but there is a relaxed attitude to noise and movement and elements of the show will be adapted, dampening the sensory overload without compromising quality.