Order for ST Web User
Your shopping cart is empty.
Book Tickets

We Will Rock You 

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

Tue 2 – Sat 6 February 2021

ST: We Will Rock You (2020)
SHOW INFORMATION PRICING

Due to popular demand, the worldwide smash-hit musical by Queen and Ben Elton returns to Southend in 2020!

The multi-million-pound show dazzles all the senses in breath-taking style. Guaranteed to blow your mind, this musical phenomenon is not to be missed!

Since 2002 over 16 million theatergoers in 19 counties have thrilled to this awe-inspiring production. With 24 of Queen’s biggest hits delivered in a show that boasts the scale and spectacle that marked the bands’ legendary live performances.


Rescheduled from June 2020. Read more

If you have tickets for the original date these remain valid.

Original Rescheduled
Tue 23 June 2020 - 8:00pm Tue 2 February 2021 - 8:00pm
Wed 24 June 2020 - 2:30pm Wed 3 February 2021 - 2:30pm
Wed 24 June 2020 - 8:00pm Wed 3 February 2021 - 8:00pm
Thu 25 June 2020 - 2:30pm Thu 4 February 2021 - 2:30pm
Thu 25 June 2020 - 8:00pm Thu 4 February 2021 - 8:00pm
Fri 26 June 2020 - 8:00pm Fri 5 February 2021 - 8:00pm
Sat 27 June 2020 - 2:30pm Sat 6 February 2021 - 2:30pm
Sat 27 June 2020 - 8:00pm Sat 6 February 2021 - 8:00pm

Cannot attend the new date?

Pricing

 

Tickets: Tue to Thu 8pm & Sat 2.30pm £44.50, £41.50, £33.50, Premium £52.50
Fri & Sat 8.00pm - £49.50, £46.50, £38.50, Premium £57.50
Wed & Thu 2.30pm - £40.50, £37.50, £29.50, Premium £48.50
Concs: £2.50 off (exc. Fri & Sat perfs & Premium)
Group discounts available (exc. Fri & Sat perfs & Premium)

 

Prices shown are inclusive of any applicable booking fees. 

Download and Save Paper

Download an interactive, electronic version of our brochure.
Email to receive future editions instead of paper copies.

 

Download and Save Paper

Download an interactive, electronic version of our brochure.
Email to receive future editions instead of paper copies.