Book Tickets

Some Mothers Do ‘Ave ‘Em

Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea

Tue 12 - Sat 16 July 2022

st: Some Mothers Do ‘Ave ‘Em
SHOW INFORMATION PRICING

Hilarious mishaps and DIY disasters are bringing the house down, quite literally, as Some Mothers Do ‘Ave ‘Em returns with Joe Pasquale lovable accident-prone Frank Spencer.

Susie Blake stars as his disapproving Mother-in-Law and Sarah Earnshaw as his long-suffering wife Betty.

Some Mothers Do ‘Ave ‘Em is the ultimate feel-good night out, washed down with lashings of nostalgia and Mother’s prune wine.

Quite Frank-ly, it’s a hit!

★★★★
“An evening of uncomplicated, very British jollity and it is done with theatrical skill.”
Daily Mail

★★★★
“The irresistibly daft, likeable human Frank of brilliant Mr Pasquale.”
Daily Mail

★★★★★
“I laughed all the way through this wonderfully entertaining and hilarious play.”
LondonTheatre1

★★★★
“Hugely enjoyable as laugh-out-loud entertainment. This is a farce with a heart and a welcome comeback for Frank Spencer”
whatsonstage


Rescheduled from July 2020, then July 2021. Read more  

If you have tickets for the original date these remain valid.

Original   Rescheduled
Tue 14 July 2020 - 8:00pm
Tue 6 July 2021 - 8:00pm Tue 12 July 2022 - 8.00pm
Wed 15 July 2020 - 8:00pm
Wed 7 July 2021 - 8:00pm Wed 13 July 2022 - 8.00pm
Thu 16 July 2020 - 2:30pm
Thu 8 July 2021 - 2:30pm Thu 14 July 2022 - 8.00pm
Thu 16 July 2020 - 8:00pm
Thu 8 July 2021 - 2:30pm Thu 14 July 2022 - 2.30pm
Fri 17 July 2020 - 8:00pm
Fri 9 July 2021 - 8:00pm
Fri 15 July 2022 - 8.00pm
Sat 18 July 2020 - 2:30pm
Sat 10 July 2021 - 2:30pm
Sat 16 July 2022 - 2.30pm
Sat 18 July 2020 - 8:00pm
Sat 10 July 2021 - 8:00pm
Sat 16 July 2022 - 8.00pm

Cannot attend the new date?


 

Pricing

Tue to Thu 8pm and Thu 2.30pm - £36.50, £34.50, £27.50
Fri & Sat 8pm and Sat 2.30pm - £38.50, £36.50, £29.50
Concs: £2.50 off (exc. all Fri & Sat perfs)
Under 16s: £20.50 (exc. all Fri & Sat perfs)
Senior Citizen Mid-week Matinee Special: £27.50 (exc. Groups)

Prices shown are inclusive of any applicable booking fees.