Order for ST Web User
Your shopping cart is empty.
Book Tickets

Aladdin

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

Fri 14 December 2018 - Sat 5 January 2019


Ticket sales are breaking all records!

Since the announcement in February of Ashley Banjo and Diversity starring in this year's pantomime sales have soared to the point that a number of performances are practically sold out.

To ensure that you don't miss-out make a reservation without any further delay!

May contain strobe lighting effects

Pricing

  Tickets Concessions
Blue Performances £38.50, £37.50, £33.50, £27.50, £22.50 Super Seats £40.50 £3.00 off
Red Performances £36.50, £34.50, £30.50, £24.50, £19.50 Super Seats £38.50  £3.00 off
Green Performances All seats  £20.00  -

Prices shown are inclusive of any applicable booking fees. Groups of 10+ please call 01702 351135 to buy fee-free

Concessions: Over 60, under 16, unemployed, full-time students and registered disabled.

Family Saver 

2 full price and 2 concessions - Save: £16!

6 January 2019 only £132.00, £128.00 
All Red Performances £124.00, £116.00 

Group Discounts

Groups 10-19 £3.50 off per ticket
Groups 20+ £5.00 off per ticket

Groups of 10+ please call 01702 351135 to buy fee-free.

Performance Schedule

Fri 14 December     7:15pm
Sat 15 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Sun 16 December   1:00pm 5:00pm
Mon 17 December No Performances
Tue 18 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Wed 19 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Thu 20 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Fri 21 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Sat 22 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Sun 23 December   1:00pm 5:00pm
Mon 24 December   1:00pm 5:00pm
Tue 25 December No Performances
Wed 26 December   1:00pm 5:00pm
Thu 27 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Fri 28 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Sat 29 December 11:00am 3:00pm 7:15pm
Sun 30 December   1:00pm 5:00pm
Mon 31 December 10:30am   2:15pm
Tue 1 January No Performances
Wed 2 January   2:15pm 7:15pm
Thu 3 January   2:15pm 7:15pm
Fri 4 January No Performances
Sat 5 January   2:15pm 7:15pm

  Relaxed Performance

10.30am Mon 31 Dec

Tickets: £17

This relaxed performance is suitable for customers with learning difficulties, autistic spectrum disorder or anyone who may benefit from a more flexible theatre experience, and their carers. Everyone is welcome but there is a relaxed attitude to noise and movement and elements of the show will be adapted, dampening the sensory overload without compromising quality.

Download and Save Paper

Download an interactive, electronic version of our brochure.
Email to receive future editions instead of paper copies.

Download and Save Paper

Download an interactive, electronic version of our brochure.
Email to receive future editions instead of paper copies.