Order for ST Web User
Your shopping cart is empty.
Book Tickets

Jack and The Beanstalk

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

Sat 16 Dec 2017 - Sun 7 Jan 2018


A Giant Of A Panto For All The Family!

With a spectacular 3D sequence transporting audiences to the Giant's magical kingdom, larger-than-life special effects, huge laughs, magnificent musical numbers and lashings of audience participation, Essex's own Lee Mead and Stacey Solomon, together with comedian Bobby Davro and actor Robin Askwith will deliver another spectacular Southend pantomime of giant proportions.

Get your tickets now to be sure of joining in the fun. With only a three-week season, to delay could be a giant mistake!

Our Relaxed Performance (Friday 5 Jan 2018 at 2:15pm) is suitable for customers with learning difficulties, autistic spectrum disorder or anyone who may benefit from a more flexible theatre experience! Everyone is welcome, but there is a relaxed attitude to noise and movement and elements of the show will be adapted to suit the setting. 

 

Pricing

  Tickets Concessions
Blue Performances £38.50, £37.50, £33.50, £27.50 Super Seats £40.50 £3 off
Red Performances £36.50, £34.50, £30.50, £24.50 Super Seats £38.50  £3 off
Green Performances £32.50, £31.50, £26.50, £20.50 Super Seats £34.50  £3 off

All prices include booking fee.

Concessions: Over 60, under 16, unemployed, full-time students and registered disabled.

  Family Saver (2 full price and 2 concessions) - SAVE £16!  
Blue Performances £132.00, £128.00 (valid for 6 and 7 January only)  
Red Performances £124.00, £116.00 ALL RED PERFORMANCES  
Green Performances £108.00, £104.00 ALL GREEN PERFORMANCES  

Group Discounts

Groups 10-19 £3.50 off per ticket
Groups 20+ £5.00 off per ticket

Groups of 10+ please call 01702 351135 to buy fee-free.

* Relaxed Performance

£17 - 2.15pm Fri 5 Jan

Performance Schedule

Sat 16 December 2:15pm 7:15pm
Sun 17 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Mon 18 December No Performances
Tue 19 December 2:15pm 7:15pm
Wed 20 December 2:15pm 7:15pm
Thu 21 December 2:15pm 7:15pm
Fri 22 December 2:15pm 7:15pm
Sat 23 December 2:15pm 7:15pm
Sun 24 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Mon 25 December No Performances
Tue 26 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Wed 27 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Thu 28 December 2:15pm 7:15pm
Fri 29 December 2:15pm 7:15pm
Sat 30 December 2:15pm 7:15pm
Sun 31 December 10:30am 2:15pm
Mon 1 January No Performances
Tue 2 January 2:15pm 7:15pm
Wed 3 January 2:15pm 7:15pm
Thu 4 January 2:15pm 7:15pm
Fri 5 January 2:15pm* 7:15pm
Sat 6 January 2:15pm 7:15pm
Sun 7 January 1:00pm 5:00pm
 

Download and Save Paper

Download an interactive, electronic version of our brochure.
Email to receive future editions instead of paper copies.

Download and Save Paper

Download an interactive, electronic version of our brochure.
Email to receive future editions instead of paper copies.