Order for ST Web User
Your shopping cart is empty.
Book Tickets

SIX the Musical

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

Tue 17 – Sun 22 August 2021

Play video for ST: SIX the Musical
SHOW INFORMATION PRICING

Think you know the rhyme, think again ... 

Nominated for 5 Olivier Awards including Best New Musical, the sell-out international smash hit SIX is the phenomenon everyone is losing their head over!

From Tudor queens to pop princesses, the six wives of Henry VIII finally take to the mic to tell their tales, remixing five hundred years of historical heartbreak into an 80-minute celebration of 21st century girl power. These Queens may have green sleeves but their lipstick is rebellious red.

It’s time they told their story. Divorced. Beheaded. LIVE!

Age guidance: 10+

Please note - performances will run for 80 minutes without an interval.


Rescheduled from April 2020. Read more

If you have tickets for the original date these remain valid.

Original Rescheduled
Tue 7 April 2020 - 8:00pm
Tue 17 August 2021 - 8:00pm
Wed 8 April 2020 - 8:00pm
Wed 18 August 2021 - 8:00pm
Thu 9 April 2020 - 8:00pm
Thu 19 August 2021 - 8:00pm
Fri 10 April 2020 - 6:00pm
Fri 20 August 2021 - 6:00pm
Fri 10 April 2020 - 8:30pm
Fri 20 August 2021 - 8:30pm
Sat 11 April 2020 - 2:30pm
Sat 21 August 2021 - 2:30pm
Sat 11 April 2020 - 8:00pm
Sat 21 August 2021 - 8:00pm
Sun 12 April 2020 - 2:30pm
Sun 22 August 2021 - 2:30pm

Cannot attend the new date?

Image Gallery

Pricing

 

Tickets: Tue – Thu 8pm £36.50, £34.50, £32.50, £27.50
Fri 6pm - £34.50, £31.50, £29.50, £24.50
Fri 8.30pm, Sat 2.30pm & 8.00pm, Sun 2.30pm - £38.50, £36.50, £34.50, £29.50

 

Prices shown are inclusive of any applicable booking fees. 

Download and Save Paper

Download an interactive, electronic version of our brochure.
Email to receive future editions instead of paper copies.

 

Download and Save Paper

Download an interactive, electronic version of our brochure.
Email to receive future editions instead of paper copies.