Order for ST Web User
Your shopping cart is empty.
Book Tickets

Robin Hood and The Merry Men

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

Fri 13 December 2019 - Sat 4 January 2020

 

 

Following their record-breaking Cliffs Pavilion pantomime debut in Aladdin last year, Ashley Banjo and Diversity are back to star in this year’ must-see show, Robin Hood and the Merry Men, and are joined by renowned musician, actor and comedian Kev Orkian. 

Enjoy the gravity-defying, dizzying dance routines of Britain's foremost street dance troupe as they lead the Sheriff of Nottingham a merry dance through Sherwood Forest, robbing from the rich to give to the poor.

With gravity-defying dance, jaw-dropping special effects, barrel-loads of laughter, a forest full of magic and plenty of festive fun for all the family, be sure to aim straight for the target and book your tickets today!

May contain strobe lighting effects. Early booking is advised.

Schools and similar groups may be interested in our specially created Education Pack

Download Education Pack


A special family-friendly menu is available before the pantomime in the Pavilion Restaurant, where kids eat free. Find out more

Pricing

  Tickets Concessions
Blue Performances £40.00, £37.00, £23.50 Super Seats £45.50 No Concessions
Red Performances £38.50, £36.00, £26.00, £16.00 Super Seats £43.50  £3.00 off (exc Super Seats)

Prices shown are inclusive of any applicable booking fees. Groups of 10+ please call 01702 351135 to buy fee-free

Concessions: Over 60, under 16, unemployed, full-time students, L.I. Adv holders.

Family Saver 

2 full price and 2 concessions - Save: £16.00 on red performances!

All Red Performances £130.00, £122.00 

Group Discounts available on Red Performances

Groups 10-19 £4.00 off per ticket
Groups 20+ £5.50 off per ticket

Groups of 10+ please call 01702 351135 to buy fee-free.

Performance Schedule

Fri 13 December     7:15pm
Sat 14 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Sun 15 December   1:00pm 5:00pm
Mon 16 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Tue 17 December No Performances
Wed 18 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Thu 19 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Fri 20 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Sat 21 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Sun 22 December   1:00pm 5:00pm
Mon 23 December   1:00pm 5:00pm
Tue 24 December   1:00pm 5:00pm
Wed 25 December No Performances
Thu 26 December   1:00pm 5:00pm
Fri 27 December   2:15pm 7:15pm
Sat 28 December 11:00am 3:00pm 7:15pm
Sun 29 December   1:00pm 5:00pm
Mon 30 December   1:00pm 5:00pm
Tue 31 December 11:00am   3:00pm
Wed 1 January No Performances
Thu 2 January   2:15pm 7:15pm
Fri 3 January   2:15pm 7:15pm
Sat 4 January   2:15pm 7:15pm

  Relaxed Performance

11.00am Tue 31 Dec

Tickets: £18.50

This relaxed performance is suitable for customers with learning difficulties, autistic spectrum disorder or anyone who may benefit from a more flexible theatre experience, and their carers. Everyone is welcome but there is a relaxed attitude to noise and movement and elements of the show will be adapted, dampening the sensory overload without compromising quality.

Download and Save Paper

Download an interactive, electronic version of our brochure.
Email to receive future editions instead of paper copies.

Download Family Friendly

Download an interactive, electronic version of our special
family friendly brochure.

Download and Save Paper

Download an interactive, electronic version of our brochure.
Email to receive future editions instead of paper copies.

Download Family Friendly

Download an interactive, electronic version of our special
family friendly brochure.